Team

Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Tobias Nürnberger

Immobilienfachwirt

Vermietung u. Verkauf

Tel.: 03762 759728
Mobil: 0162 2981402
Mail: t.nuernberger@porzig.info
 

Kristin Pretzsch

Immobilienkauffrau

Geprüfte Wertermittlerin f. Immobilien

Vermietung u. Verkauf

Tel.: 03762 759712
Mobil: 0162 2981401
Mail: k.pretzsch@porzig.info

Evelin Damisch

Diplom-Ökonomin

Vermietung

Tel.: 03762 759727
Mobil: 0162 2981483
Mail: e.damisch@porzig.info

 

Peggy Sammler

Immobilienkauffrau

Vermietung

Tel.: 0371 83445416
Mobil: 0172 1068224
Mail: p.sammler@porzig.info

Florentin Planitzer

Immobilienkaufmann

Vermietung
Tel.: 0371 83445418
Mobil: 0152 04256870
Mail: f.planitzer@porzig.info 

Sven Raps

Immobilienkaufmann

Verkauf

Tel.: 0371 83445428
Mobil: 0151 58420106
Mail: s.raps@porzig.info

Philipp Neubert

Immobilienkaufmann

Vermietung
Tel.: 03762 759717
Mobil: 0162 3012541
Mail: p.neubert@porzig.info